Canadian Motorsport Hall of Fame

2015 Canadian Motorsport Hall of Fame Induction Ceremonies

Tickets for the 2015 Canadian Motorsport Hall of Fame’s Induction Ceremonies to be held on Saturday October 17, 2015, are now available.

This year’s Canadian inductees are: John Chisholm (posthumously), Ralph Luciw, Alex Tagliani, and Don Thomson Jr. The International inductee is Sir Jackie Stewart.

All of this year’s inductees, and several past inductees like VARAC’s Bill Brack, Eppie Wietzes, Ron Fellows and Mark Rotharmel, have confirmed their attendance at the ceremony so this is a unique opportunity to rub shoulders with some of racing’s greats.

The ceremony starts at 7:30 pm at the Glenn Gould Studio Theatre, 250 Front Street West, Toronto. Doors open at 6:30 and there will be a silent auction held in conjunction with this event.

Tickets are $85.00 and can be ordered online at

The CMHF looks forward to seeing all of you there!