Appendix A

24 VVGP List of Officials

Rev:2 28/05/28

Position	24 Preliminary List
Organizer	VARAC, Peter Lambrinos Event Chair
	VARAC, Dave Good, Race Director
Clerk of the Course	Robb Dobbie
Deputy Clerks	Sarah Symington
	Peter Dunn
Timing and Results	Ralph Klingmann; CTA
Starter	Gloria Eng
Grid Marshal	Angela Ward
Pit Marshal	Liz Somers
Marshals	MMS
Medical Officer	Nick Cubervic
Safety Officers	ORP-Safety Team
Judge of Fact	Lisa Curle
Chief Scrutineer	Mike Nilson
Paddock Marshal	Colleen Samila
Registrar	Anne McCallum
Asst Registrars	Bonnie Reynolds, Tom Hyland
Pace Car Driver	Martin DaSilva