BEMC Indian Summer Trophy Races
Canadian Tire Motorsport Park, Grand Prix Track
September 12/13, 2015
Vintage/Historic and Classic (G70+, G90) Grid
Points Race

The first winner of the famous Indian Summer Trophy was Fred Hayes in a Triumph back in 1955. Other winners include names like Denis Coad, Francis Bradley, Peter Ryan, John Cannon, Peter Lerch, Ludwig Heimrath and Gary Magwood.

As the VARAC championship season begins to wind down this will be the second last Ontario race of 2015, with valuable points for Vintage Historic and Classic race cars.

For more information please contact

Photo Credit: Diane Dale